Big Boob Photos » June 2001 Voluptuous

June 2001 Voluptuous

The sensational covergirl and centerfold debut of a SCORE Group exclusive in the tradition of Carrie Lynn, Via Paxton and Sylvia Panda. SCORELANDERS got to see huge breasted Desirae on Christmas Day in our New Discoveries section, over three months before the magazine readers did. And go nuts. Not only that, but, we've web-published two other digitally lensed sets: Desirae tied up in bed and school girl Desirae home from class. If you cannot think about her incredible all-natural 36F cups for a split second, you may agree 100% with us that Desirae has one of the most beautiful faces you've ever seen in Voluptuous - or any other SCORE Group Magazine, for that matter. Born in Tampa, Florida, she was living in Texas when we first met her. In January, Desirae moved back to Tampa, and then the fun really started. Her debut video, Desirae: All The Way, is a smash hit and definitely looks to have certified classic status in the future, judging from all the feedback we've gotten. This chrome…
Featuring: Desirae
Duration: 25
Want to try it first?
Sign up for a 3-day pass for only $2.99