SCORELAND Big Boob Photo
SCORELAND Big Boob Photo
  •  
January 30th, 2008
Veronica is set to make her mark in the tradition of Devin Taylor and Laura Bailey. This mid-western honey is 5'5", 215 pounds, and measures 48-36-46. She hooks on a 40G bra, which she unhooked for her debut in this edition. "I wanted to dress a little upscale for my Voluptuous debut," Veronica said. "I wear business casual if I'm going out but my relaxed casual usually consists of shorts and a spaghetti shirt." Eventually Veronica gets into what she wears at home. Her birthday suit. "I'm naked in my apartment most of the time..unless it's too cold to be bare." Veronica first appeared recently in XLGirls.com and earned a bunch of praise including Kevin saying "I wanted to say that Veronica Vaughn is the hottest woman I have seen, she is absolutely perfect in every sense of the word sexy, and I hope many others agree!" We're sure more guys will be joining the bandwagon as Veronica makes more appearances in 2008.