SCORELAND Big Boob Photo
SCORELAND Big Boob Photo
Jan
30
2008
  •  
Voluptuous Holiday 2007
Veronica is set to make her mark in the tradition of Devin Taylor and Laura Bailey. This mid-western honey is 5'5", 215 pounds, and measures 48-36-46. She hooks on a 40G bra, which she unhooked for her debut in this edition.
Want to see more? Sign Up Now